News

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Happy New Year to you, your families!  Today is New Year's Eve Day, it is sunny; but a bit "chilly!"  Let us send prayers of Protection to t
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
This message is being sent to you on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 ...
Thursday, December 17, 2020
This Sunday is the 4th Sunday in Advent and the key word is: "JOY!"  Our Lesson is: "The Birth of Joy" and will be the metaphysical interpret
Saturday, December 12, 2020
We join together in affirming Divine Guidance, Peace and Protection as we successfully move forward through the remaining days of 2020.  There is much to hope for: the news that va
Saturday, December 5, 2020
This Sunday, 12 06 2020 is the 2nd Sunday of Advent.  Advent is our spiritual preparation for Christmas.  Mark your calendar for Unity's Christmas Service on Sunday, December 20th
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Wishing all of you a safe, peaceful Thanksgiving Holiday!  We will not be meeting for our usual Spiritual Support Class, "Spiritual Economics" on Thanksgiving Day; but, will resume
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Good News!  Last Sunday, we enjoyed a wonderful celebration for the 66th Anniversary of Unity Church of the Valley!  Delicious food was served and the entertainment by Jeffrey K.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
This Week at Unity email message is being sent to you a day earlier than our normal delivery, due to our current study class on Thursdays that meets at 11:00 a.m.  We are studying
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Let us all affirm:  "God is in Control, Divine Order and Divine Right Action Expresses in My Life, as well as our Nation.  I am at
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Please remember that Sunday, November 1st is the "Fall Back" time change.  So, on Saturday night, set your clocks back one (1) hour.  Our Sunday service begins at 11:30 a.m.  We me

Pages