News

Thursday, May 20, 2021
It is one of those "May Gray" days; but, let us engage in a spiritual practice from the Cherokee Native Americans: "May you walk in Beauty.  There is Beauty above you, Beauty befor
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Our Thursday class was very lively this morning, with our discussion on the first of the Twelve Powers: "FAITH: Your Ability to Say Yes".  In our class (11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Each one of you is a Blessing to Unity Church of the Valley.  Thank you for being instruments of the God qualities of love, prayer and gratitude!  We are here to support you with A
Saturday, May 1, 2021
We begin the beautiful, new month of May with a series of Lessons inspired by the Silent Unity Booklet
Friday, April 23, 2021
It is a change of weather today ..
Thursday, April 22, 2021

The Valley Light Newsletter

May – June 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Good News!  We have purchased a new Dell desktop computer for the Unity Church of the Valley Office!  Approximately two (2) weeks ago, our faithful HP All-In-One Desktop Computer cra

Saturday, March 27, 2021
We are approaching Palm Sunday on 3 28 2021 and then Easter Sunday on 4 4 2021!  Palm Sunday and Easter Sunday are my two favorite events on the calendar each year because of the m
Saturday, March 20, 2021
We are still studying our Lenten lessons in the booklet, "Release and Renew."  The lesson this Sunday is on the 5th Living Word from Jesus o
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Looking ahead at the Daily Word message for this coming Sunday (3 14 2021), I see the affirmation: 

Pages