News

Friday, November 26, 2021
It is always a pleasure to touch base with you in consciousness!  This afternoon, I want to wish each one of you a wonderful Thanksgiving, whether you are traveling to be with frie
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Mother Nature seems to be ignoring the fact that the 80 degrees this afternoon does not constitute Fall Weather!  Ha! Ha!
Saturday, November 6, 2021
The Valley Light New
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
We are in the month of Gratitude, which includes the time change (Fall Back 1 Hour) on Sunday, November 7th; Veteran's Day on November 11th and Thanksgiving on November 25th.  This
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Feel free to wear a Halloween costume or fun mask this Sunday!  We can have "Fun" with the day!  I always like to see the little children dressed up as princesses, a Marvel Comic A
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
This email message is being sent to you a day earlier than our normal Thursday delivery to share an advertisement for our new Thursday morning class based on the book
Thursday, October 14, 2021
It is a beautiful, warm sunny day.  I believe that we will enjoy warm temperatures this Sunday, as well.  We had our first class in our
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Our Fall Lesson Series of "Shifting Energy" continues with the Lessons in October!  This coming Sunday is a prosperity lesson:
Thursday, September 23, 2021
This Sunday, 9 26 2021 is the last service in September.  Ann Louise Christensen is our Guest Music Director.

Pages