News

Saturday, March 27, 2021
We are approaching Palm Sunday on 3 28 2021 and then Easter Sunday on 4 4 2021!  Palm Sunday and Easter Sunday are my two favorite events on the calendar each year because of the m
Saturday, March 20, 2021
We are still studying our Lenten lessons in the booklet, "Release and Renew."  The lesson this Sunday is on the 5th Living Word from Jesus o
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Looking ahead at the Daily Word message for this coming Sunday (3 14 2021), I see the affirmation: 
Sunday, March 7, 2021
The Valley Light Newsletter
Saturday, March 6, 2021
This Sunday is the first Sunday in the new month of March!  Remember the old saying: "When March comes in like a lion, it will leave like a lamb!"  But, we are in the Lenten Season
Thursday, February 18, 2021
We are blessed this coming Sunday with a special Guest Speaker, my friend, Ms.
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Without a doubt: YOU ARE LOVED!  In the words of the beloved New Thought teacher, Emmet Fox:
 
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Congratulations!
Friday, January 29, 2021

This Sunday is the last Sunday in January, 2021!  Our Lesson by Rev.

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thank God, we had a peaceful Inauguration Day!  I watched a good portion of the ceremonies during the morning and then in the evening special on Channel 7, ABC News.  Let us all pr

Pages